Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Opening Hours and Contact Information

Welcome to Metropolia library

Metropolia Library operates on four campuses and has a joint library system with Haaga-Helia and Laurea libraries.

In the tabs of this guide you will find the library's opening hours and contact details on Metropolia campuses.

Haaga-Helia and Laurea libraries

You can find the opening hours and contact information of Haaga-Helia and Laurea Library below.

3AMK libraries on map

Metropolia Library and Information Services | Accessibility Statement